our adaptability

Advising you on your specific needs

our reactivity

Meeting and working closely alongside you

our skills

Providing our expertise to your projects

for your inventions

AXE PI IN A FEW WORDS

Axe PI is a patent law firm located in the city of Vence, close to Nice Côte d’Azur airport. It is directly linked to all major International, European and French cities which allows fast and easy access to all relevant IP institutions (INPI, EPO, WIPO, Paris First Instance Court). The patent firm is focused on developing innovation.

Our principal aim is to listen and respond to innovation players, meeting their needs by legally assisting them in the field of patents.

We stand alongside and support independent inventors, as well as Universities, Research Laboratories, Start-ups, Technology Transfer Organizations, and Innovative Companies to detect their inventive developments and to protect their related rights.

THE PARTNERS

We pride ourselves on our expertise, with over ten years experience in the field of patent law, working for patent law firms and undertaking projects with Pharmaceutical Laboratories and Companies specialized in Chemistry and Cosmetology.

It is through pooling our knowledge, vision and experience together that we hope to best support innovation players through all their patent needs, which is why we have created Axe PI for all innovation Players.

AXEL-1

Axel GERHARDT

Founding Partner
French and European Patent Attorney

PIERRICK

Pierrick DUTTO

Founding Partner
French and European Patent Attorney

SERVICES

The purpose is to offer our skills to Axe PI clients in making an industrial property which is both useful, and user friendly. We participate in all phases of the development of your projects.

We aim to catalyze your knowledge and your research to promote your inventions. We work to protect your interests by sharing our expertise and advising you in a bespoke and individualised manner on the strategic aspects of Industrial Property matters.

TO CONTACT US

information

Cabinet Axe PI
Les Meillières
504 Avenue Colonel Meyère
06140 Vence – France
+33 (0)9 78 59 18 58

AXE PI EN QUELQUES MOTS

Axe PI est un Cabinet de Conseils en Propriété Industrielle (CPI) situé au cœur de Nice, à proximité de l’aéroport Nice Côte d’Azur. Les liaisons directes avec les grandes villes françaises, européennes et internationales permettent ainsi un accès rapide aux institutions majeures (INPI, OEB, OMPI, TGI Paris) et à nos partenaires. Le Cabinet est axé dans le développement de l’innovation.

Nous avons pour objectif principal d’être à l’écoute des différents acteurs de l’innovation et de répondre à leurs besoins en les assistant essentiellement sur le plan juridique, dans le domaine des brevets d’invention.

Nous accompagnons aussi bien les inventeurs indépendants que les universités, laboratoires de recherche, start-up, sociétés de transfert de technologie et les entreprises innovantes dans la détection de leurs projets inventifs et la protection de leurs droits associés.

LES ASSOCIÉS

Nous bénéficions d’une solide expérience acquise après plus de dix années de travail au sein d’un Cabinet de Conseils en Propriété Industrielle ainsi que de missions au sein de laboratoires pharmaceutiques et d’entreprises spécialisées en chimie et cosmétologie.

Nous avons fait le choix de mettre à profit notre complémentarité dans une collaboration commune en créant Axe PI au service des acteurs de l’innovation.

AXEL-1

Axel GERHARDT

Associé Fondateur
Ingénieur Brevets – CPI
Mandataire Européen

PIERRICK

Pierrick DUTTO

Associé Fondateur
Ingénieur Brevets – CPI
Mandataire Européen

SERVICES PROPOSÉS

Le Cabinet Axe PI offre ses compétences à ses clients dans la construction d’une propriété industrielle à la fois utile, utilisable et utilisée. Nous intervenons sur chacune des phases de développement de vos projets.

Nous visons à catalyser votre savoir et vos recherches pour vous permettre de valoriser vos inventions. Nous nous employons à protéger vos intérêts en partageant notre expérience et en vous conseillant notamment sur les aspects stratégiques en matière de propriété industrielle.

NOUS CONTACTER

information

Cabinet Axe PI
7, Place Île de Beauté
06300 Nice – France
+33 (0)9 78 59 18 58

ACCÈS

Depuis la gare
Nice-Ville
Tramway ligne 1
Direction H. Pasteur
arrêt Garibaldi
Depuis l’aéroport
Nice Côte d’Azur
Tramway future
ligne 2
arrêt Port Lympia
En voiture Parking Port Lympia